NAMA Store >

Namyco Logo

Virtual Book Club

We will meet every 4th Thursday of the month from 7pm-8pm CDT (8pm EDS, 6pm MDT, 5 pm PDT). The link to sign in is provided to members via email.

Book Club Schedule

Date Host/Affiliation Book Author
3/28/24 Gyorgyi Voros Meetings with Remarkable Mushrooms: Forays with Fungi Alison Pouliot
2/22/24 Eva Gordon The Mushroom at the End of the World: On the Possibility of Life in Capitalist Ruins Anna Lowenhaupt Tsing
1/25/24 Alisha Millican In Search of Mycotopia: Citizen Science, Fungi Fanatics, and the Untapped Potential of Mushrooms Doug Bierend
10/26/23 Eva Gordon Fungipedia Lawrence Millman
9/21/23 Eva Gordon A Way Through the Woods Litt Woon Long
7/20/23 Eva Gordon Mycophilia Eugenia Bone
6/15/2023
NOTE: Time Change to 6pm PDT, 8pm CDT
Trent Blizzard Fruits of the Forest Daniel Winkler
5/18/2023 Eva Gordon Entangled Life Merlin Sheldrake
4/20/2023 John Michelotti The Lives of Fungi Britt Bunyard
3/16/2023 John Michelotti Medicinal Mushrooms: The Human Clinical Trials Robert Rogers
Scroll to Top
Skip to content