NAMA Store >

Namyco Logo

Medicinal Mushrooms

Medicinal Mushroom Committee

NAMA’s Medicinal Mushroom Committee is made up of practicing clinicians, extract producers, mushroom cultivators, chemists, and biomedical engineers.

Our goal is to provide accurate and relevant information about medicinal mushrooms including psychedelics. Look for our articles in the quarterly mycophile.

Check back in as we add more to this webpage.

Committee Members

  • John Michelotti, Chair
  • Dr. Cornelia Cho
  • Hayden Johnson
  • Nicholas Sciolino
  • Dr. Anna Sitkoff
  • Avery Stempel
  • Dr. David Walde
  • Ex officio members: NAMA President and NAMA Chief Operating Officer
  • Honorary members: Robert Rogers & Denis Benjamin
Scroll to Top
Skip to content